I love Mickey Rourke!

Standard

I had a crush on him from that movie 9/12 weeks!  I thought that was the sexiest movie back then – omg i think that was in 1986.  He was the hottest guy back then… and over the years, it was sad to see him wasting his life away… but now he’s back with a vengeance – although he may not look as hot and young as before, but he is still the COOLEST guy! I am so happy and proud for his success right now, I hope he won’t blow it again… my heart melts every time he talks about his dogs specially the late loki 😦 … 

Check this youtube: he is hysterical and very cool!  

 

180223mickey-rourkemickey-rourke-bad-plastic-surgery

Leave a Reply

