Jon & Kate Plus 8

Standard

As a divorcee, I have first hand painful experience when there are children involved in the divorce; I only have one child and I am still carrying this inexplainable hurt for my daughter and for what she went through and still going through… so I can’t wrap my brain and heart around about jon and kate separating; that is times 8 of my pain!  i just hope that they both make it civil at least in front of their 8 kids; that they never bad mouth each other to any of the kids; that they can still somehow be loving parents; that they can still make the kids feel that they don’t love them any less just because they are separated… omg, those kids need major therapy!

jonkate8s120225

Watch their separation announcement here: Jon & Kate Plus 8 : TLC

Posted using ShareThis

Leave a Reply

