a thanksgiving message from my twin sister :)

Standard

john schaver claims we look alike šŸ™‚ he used to be my boss and always covered my ass when i screw up which was a lot hahahha!

he’s the big one on the left hahahha; mario, his loving partner is the one in the middle! i love this couple with all my heart…

From: John Schaver
Date: November 24, 2009 7:15:55 PM PST
To: Melissa Villa <melissa@melissavilla.com>
Subject: I am so Thankful

You are on my list of things I am thankful for this year.

It’s because you invited us to that FEAST in Vallejo. Don’t get a big head.There are a lot of things on my Thankful list, and you are only at 147.

You could move up the list if you sent me the recipe that Gruyere Mac and Cheese.

Leave a Reply

