my christmas gift to myself

Standard

went to this kitchenware store and this bird cage caught my eye and i asked the grandma cashier if that is for sale; she called another grandma in the back and said: “are you selling your grandma’s bird cage?” OMG i told myself, i am not even touching the grandma’s grandma precious and priceless antique bird cage and even if she wants to sell it, it must cost a fortune!  to my amazement, the other grandma said “50 bucks!”… oh yeah, SOLD!!!

i’ve been wanting and always on a hunt for beautiful antique bird cage and this one talks to me!

Leave a Reply

