zucchini and shrimp

Standard

i made this zucchini bread with walnuts and if i may say it’s better than what i usually get from starbuck’s or peet’s coffee… it’s a paula dean’s recipe; check foodnetwork.com !

and i made coconut shrimp the same night! next time, i will buy peeled, deveined raw shrimp! such a biyatch to that, it’s too time consuming!

make sure to add garlic powder and onion powder to the flour mixture – it makes a lot of difference in taste!

coconut shrimp people!!!

One response »

  1. I love looking at your recipes!!!! It makes me wanna cook, then I get lazy and wait for my man to cook. lol. Keep them coming, I love showing my friends your recipes.

Leave a Reply

