an extra ordinary birthday!

Standard

I only have two birthday wishes: one, for better health (less migraines!) and two, for blessings that I can share to our Project PEARLS kids… I got my second wish come true.  I was able to send some of our kids and volunteers to a swimming field trip last week.  Please note that most of these kids have never been to a resort so they’re very happy and excited! This made my birthday this year extra ordinary!!! And thank you for my birthday cake 🙂 !!!

we were webcam chatting that morning of their field trip! so cool to see and talk to the kids!
Leave a Reply

