Have you Splendora today?

Standard

Splendora is absolutely my new favorite blog about style and culture!  I can spend hours and hours on this blog- reading, getting creative ideas, checking what’s in, what’s happening, and most importantly what’s on sale 🙂 !

My favorite sections are the Lifestyle Home and Food!  Look what I found on these sections!

I made a dangerous decision to install the Spledora Salescast app on my iphone!  But it’s really, really cool and very helpful specially on days when you need some retail therapy (which is everyday for most of us)!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE , LOVE SPLENDORA!!!

Leave a Reply

