could it be that this is our next home?

Standard

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I am done with Pacifica and the fog and gloomy weather almost all year, almost 24.7! I just want to live in a sunny place where there is blue sky!

I fell in love with this house the first time I saw it; it has so much character; it’s old but it has this very homey feeling; it’s bright and airy! i love the bricks; it has a fireplace and on the other side of the fireplace, it has an indoor bbq grill!!! and the view!!! it’s priceless!!! it has a backyard for parties!!! yay! NEED I SAY MORE???

One response »

Leave a Reply

