switching lanes!!!

Standard

I have been speeding, super speeding on the information super highway!!! I am going too fast, way too fast that I am getting lost and I ran over people’s feelings and expectations without noticing it!

I am switching lanes!!!  I am going on the slowest lane!!!

I feel I am getting electrocuted by my iphone and mac; i need  to  unplug from them, not just for a few minutes, but for hours!!! a day or two if i can!  I am getting too entangled in this world wide web…

I need to retreat, regroup, rethink, recharge!
I need to unplug!
RIGHT NOW!!!

Leave a Reply

