before and after pinot grigio!

Standard

i invited my fave people for a simple bbq on labor day and i served pinot grigio and I drank most of it hahhaha! but I am not laughing now as I am still nursing this hangover!

BEFORE PINOT GRIGIO

still looking normal šŸ™‚

oh i love my chandelier!!! oh yeah these people too hahahha! love you pam and pauline! oh yeah melanie too!

my balagtas/despain boys šŸ™‚

our generation’s matriarch šŸ™‚ misaela!

the whities šŸ™‚

luisa! luisa! luisa! we need to talk!

my cousin vinnie and ate eva from davao šŸ™‚ she loves me and I love her !!!

so pretty the view!!! oh yeah hi pauline! you are pretty too! hahahha!

byrn, the tallest white meat…

with my dear husband… Ā i kinda look lasing already šŸ™‚

with my very good friend and neighbor, chris! i don’t know why i was holding a lighter!

AFTER 2 AND MORE BOTTLES OF PINOT GRIGIO AND WITH MY IPHONE 4… OH LAWD!

my best friend yesterday

my best friend today!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

