“I get by with a little help from my friends.” ~ John Lennon

Standard

Well, they are more FAMILY to me than just friends!  I love these people with all my heart… Thank you guys for all the help, love and kakulitans!!! And I am sorry again for always falling asleep while you guys are still having so much fun!!! Next time, I promise I won’t get up at 3 am 🙂 Thank you dada rannie for everything!!! You melt my heart! As I have told you over and over again , you did a great and beautiful job raising OUR children! I LOVE YOU GUYS!  And see you  guys soon ~ MERRIEST CHRISTMAS!!!  HUGS!

Leave a Reply

